Tuesday, March 17, 2009

New Music Hour March 14, 2009

Michael Wolff - Harbour Island - Joe's Strut
Vinnie Cutro - What Is This Thing? - Sakura
Mark Winkler - Lowercase - Till I Get It Right
Hendrick Meurkens - Odessa In April - Samba To Go!
Denny Green - Suite For The Americas - With You In Mind
Jessica Tanner - C'est Bon, C'est Bon - Promise Me The Moon
Eric Johnson - Laughter In The Rain - Supahighway
Dave Holland - Lazy Snake - Pass It On
Christian Jacob - State Of Mind - Live In Japan

As new music continues to come forth, these artists will be dropping by Ab's Place!